Trust the Torch!

Contact Us

Get in touch

Have questions or concerns? Here are the many ways to get in touch with us.

Customer Service

For any and all customer service related matters, please contact: rebecca@thewoodstockindependent.com

General Inquiries

The Woodstock Independent is located about a half-mile from the historic Woodstock Square District. Please call ahead and make and make an appointment before stopping by.

Press Releases

For all press releases, please contact our newsroom by emailing pr@thewoodstockindependent.com

Editorials

You may use the below contact information to contact our editorial leadership

Staff & Departments

Want to contact a specific member of our team or reach out to a particular department of our publication?

  • News: news@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Sports: sports@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Press releases: pr@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Subscriptions: subs@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Advertising: ads@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Classifieds: classifieds@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Cheryl Wormley, publisher, co-owner: c.wormley@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Larry Lough, editor: larry@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Sandy Kucharski, associate editor: sandy@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Ken Farver, photographer: ken@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Jen Wilson, advertising manager: jen@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Katy O’Brien, advertising: katy@thewoodstockindependent.com
  • Rebecca McDaniel, office manager/subscriptions: rebecca@thewoodstockindependent.com

Subscriber Access

Login

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible.