The Woodstock Independent

671 E. Calhoun St.,

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-338-8040

Fax: 815-338-8177

Email — Department

Email — Staff

Cheryl Wormley, publisher, co-owner: c.wormley@thewoodstockindependent.com
Katelyn Stanek, managing editor: katelyn@thewoodstockindependent.com
Sandy Kucharski, associate editor: sandy@thewoodstockindependent.com
Whitney Rupp, assistant editor, photographer: whitney@thewoodstockindependent.com
Ken Farver, photographer: ken@thewoodstockindependent.com
Jen Wilson, advertising manager: jen@thewoodstockindependent.com
Jennifer Marsh, advertising: jennifer@thewoodstockindependent.com
Katy O’Brien, advertising: katy@thewoodstockindependent.com
Rebecca McDaniel, office manager/subscriptions: rebecca@thewoodstockindependent.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This