Trust the Torch!

Courtesy Photo | Local recipients of Rotary Youth Leadership Awards are (front, from left) Jennifer Rodriguez, Adriana Chimal, and Jade Mikalauskis and (back) Bartek Scheibe, and Thomas DiFazio.
Five local students picked for Wisconsin conference
Subscribe or Login to continue reading this quality article by The Woodstock Independant

Start a free trial, then pay only $5 per month after


Keep Exploring

Subscriber Access