Trust the Torch!

Incumbent Brian Sager was re-elected to his fourth term as Woodstock mayor, handily beating challengers Michael Rein and Gregg Hanson in the consolidated election April 4. Sager garnered 58.97 percent […]
Subscribe or Login to continue reading this quality article by The Woodstock Independant

Start a free trial, then pay only $5 per month after


Keep Exploring

Subscriber Access