Trust the Torch!

Fuller Wins Dorr Highway Race, Murray Wins in Hartland

Challenger John Fuller will be Dorr Township’s new highway commissioner after winning one of only a handful of contested township races in the Woodstock area. Fuller just edged incumbent Tom […]
Subscribe or Login to continue reading this quality article by The Woodstock Independant

Start a free trial, then pay only $6 per month after


Keep Exploring

Subscriber Access