:: /Contact-Us/ ::

Contact Us

671 E. Calhoun St., Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-338-8040

Fax: 815-338-8177

 

Email — Department

News: news@thewoodstockindependent.com
Press releases: pr@thewoodstockindependent.com
Subscriptions: subs@thewoodstockindependent.com
Advertising: ads@thewoodstockindependent.com
Classifieds: classifieds@thewoodstockindependent.com
 

Email — Staff

Cheryl Wormley, publisher, co-owner: c.wormley@thewoodstockindependent.com
Katelyn Stanek, managing editor: katelyn@thewoodstockindependent.com
Sandy Kucharski, associate editor: sandy@thewoodstockindependent.com
Jen Wilson, advertising manager: jen@thewoodstockindependent.com
Cas Creighton, advertising: cas@thewoodstockindependent.com
‚ÄčKaty O'Brien, advertising: katy@harvardmainline.com
Rebecca McDaniel, office manager/subscriptions: rebecca@thewoodstockindependent.com